HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: THESNEAKERADDICT

Nike Lebron 15 Hollywood Walk Of Fame 2018 NBA ALLSTAR Rust Pink Sneaker Review

203 ratings | 11070 views
This Nike Lebron 15 Product : https://bit.ly/2FJ5ImY Join The Patreon and get access to the new podcast plus giveways, support Dj Delz and you will be a exec. Producer of the Podcast show letting him know what to speak on and anything goes. Plus there will be giveaways . Join Now : https://www.patreon.com/DJDELZ THANK YOU for Watching,hit the THUMBS UP+ SUBSCRIBE GET THE OFFICIAL SNEAKER ADDICT TEE'S : https://www.prowrestlingtees.com/djdelz MY BLOG : https://www.THESNEAKERADDICT.COM JOIN MY PATREON : https://www.patreon.com/djdelz Follow THE SNEAKER ADDICT Social Media: My Twitter https://twitter.com/thesneakaddict INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/RealDjdelz My Blog Site: http://www.thesneakeraddict.com/ My Podcast : http://apple.co/1YTNqPR My Music: https://www.soundcloud.com/djdelz my Facebook http://facebook.com/therealdjdelz Business Contact, email TD at : [email protected] WANNA SEND ME SOMETHING ? Shoe Size : 9 Shirt XL Attn :Dj Delz 120 S.Main St #133 Kernersville,NC 27284
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (32)
THESNEAKERADDICT (8 months ago)
Join The Patreon and get access to the new podcast plus giveways, support Dj Delz and you will be a exec. Producer of the Podcast letting him know what to speak on and anything goes. Plus there will be giveaways . Join Now -> https://www.patreon.com/DJDELZ
abalynn (3 months ago)
Even though Im a girl I love those shoes and I bought them.
AJ Shadden (3 months ago)
Cool vid
JT Vlogs (4 months ago)
I have them there lit
Legend401jr No you (5 months ago)
My friend it 323
Tiger25NYC Brooklyn (7 months ago)
I'm looking to do a trade I have the Fruity Pebbles in size 8 1/2 I want to trade for a 8. I'm in New York City please hit me up
BG Sanchez (7 months ago)
So are those a zoom bubble? Or is it blocked with some foam from the gold. Very confused if this is a lifestyle shoe.
Tkeyah Nicole (7 months ago)
They're borderline ugly n that's y like them. Just ordered mine this morning.
Ice Agunod (7 months ago)
Them hot🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Eric Hudson (7 months ago)
I cop'd 2 pair. The LB 15's are the most comfortable sneaker shoes I ever rock'd. real talk.
JaeL (8 months ago)
flywire's durability was a big concern
Patrick Walker (8 months ago)
got mine today
I Have Kicks (8 months ago)
LOL he said 232 LOL what's up with the editing. But its ok
Perry Oliver (8 months ago)
I copped them yesterday I love em
Matthew McPherson (8 months ago)
Anyone want these for £199 brand new??
Legend401jr No you (5 months ago)
Matthew McPherson HELL YEE
Dustin Suryadi (8 months ago)
Why don't you have an on-feet shot?
Tiger25NYC Brooklyn (8 months ago)
Not feeling them at all
MJWILL RANT&REACT (8 months ago)
Did you get these from Nike??
Charles Barnett (8 months ago)
Gotta you follow finalcutFRO on the tube
T Jack (8 months ago)
🔥
DeWayne Sims (8 months ago)
These are 🔥🔥🔥🔥looking to add to collection
Mel1 DaFilthyArtist (8 months ago)
Str8 fire!!! Need these joints. Grafitti joints to plain IMO!
just 4 kicks (8 months ago)
Delz 15s are 🔥🔥💯the lebron 15 in the pepto bismol colorway. Lol 🤔🤣😂💯Delz always rock with you homie ( Respect &support) from here!!! 🙌👊💯
jwaade (8 months ago)
Need these
vavibe (8 months ago)
Didn’t see where you put where to get shoes in description box? Great vid
THESNEAKERADDICT (8 months ago)
just added it,sorry about that
GabrielKicks23 (8 months ago)
I’m not a big fan of lebron shoes , but these are 🔥🔥🔥🔥 dope review ✌🏼👍🏼
CJ Zanders (8 months ago)
Get um for ya girlfriend shoes.
jfiler21 (8 months ago)
Go up .5 if you have a wide foot!
TheFRESHSINCE81 (8 months ago)
When is the release date
Rishi Rich (8 months ago)
NEED A PAIR OF THE LEBRON 15 EQUALITY LOL

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.